Search This Blog

Sunday, February 1, 2009

Newly Elected and Installed Officers

Please keep these men in your prayers, as they serve and lead our congregation in the work God has planned for us!

President: Steve Neuendorf

Vice-President: Steve Pfaffle

Secretary: Rick Haugen

Treasurer: Mark Ackley

Councilman at Large: Mark Kruthoff & Mark Wendland

Elders: Doug Kleiss, Brian Gibson, Matt Schildroth, Dave Jacobson

No comments: