Search This Blog

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Church Officers for 2010

THANK YOU for giving your time to serve!  Your work is appreciated!

Church Councilmen:

  • President: Steve Neuendorf
  • Vice-President: Steve Pfaffle
  • Secretary: Rick Haugen
  • Treasurer: Mark Ackley
  • Councilman at Large: Tom Lienau and Harold Ross


  • Brian Gibson
  • Lonnie Schult
  • Dave Jacobson
  • Mark Wendland

Please keep these men in your prayers as they see to the business of our church!

No comments: